Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00

Various - Wall Of Sound: The Very Best O

8,00 €
17 October 2011
In stock
Wall Of Sound: The Very Best O
Tracklist Product: 

1. Crystals, The - He's A Rebel
2. Crystals, The - Da Doo Ron Ron
3. Ronettes, The - Be My Baby
4. Crystals, The - Then He Kissed Me
5. Love, Darlene - (Today I Met) The Boy I'm Gonna Marry
6. Ronettes, The - Baby, I Love You
7. Crystals, The - He's Sure The Boy I Love
8. Bob B. Soxx and The Blue Jeans - Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
9. Love, Darlene - Wait Til' My Bobby Gets Home
10. Ronettes, The - Walking In The Rain
11. Crystals, The - Uptown
12. Love, Darlene / Bob B. Soxx and The Blue Jeans - Why Do Lovers Break Each Others Hearts?
13. Ronettes, The - Do I Love You?
14. Love, Darlene - A Fine, Fine Boy
15. Crystals, The - There's No Other Like My Baby
16. Righteous Brothers, The - You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
17. Ronettes, The - (The Best Part Of) Breakin' Up
18. Love, Darlene / Bob B. Soxx and The Blue Jeans - Not Too Young To Get Married
19. Turner, Ike & Tina - River Deep, Mountain High