Yardbirds - Live At the BBC (2CD)

Yardbirds - Live At the BBC (2CD)
22,00 €
24 februari 2017
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd

Meer van deze Artiest:

Live At the BBC (2CD)
Tracklist Product: 

CD 1
1. I Ain't Got You
2. Interview: Keith Relf Talks About the Band's Background
3. For Your Love
4. I'm Not Talking
5. I Wish You Would
6. Interview: Paul Samwell-Smith
7. Heart Full of Soul
8. I Ain't Done Wrong
9. Heart Full of Soul (Alternate Version)
10. Too Much Monkey Business
11. Love Me Like I Love You
12. I'm a Man
13. Evil Hearted You
14. Interview: Paul Samwell-Smith
15. Still I'm Sad
16. Hang On Sloopy
17. Smokestack Lightning
18. Interview: the Yardbirds Give Their New Year's Resolutions
19. You're a Better Man Than I
20. The Train Kept A-Rollin'
21. Smokestack Lightning (Edited Version)

CD 2
1. Shapes of Things
2. Dust My Broom
3. You're a Better Man Than I
4. Baby, Scratch My Back
5. Interview: Keith Relf Talks About His Solo Single
6. Over, Under, Sideways, Down
7. The Sun is Shining (Edited Version)
8. Interview: Keith Relf Talks About Their Usa Tour
9. Shapes of Things (Alternate Version)
10. The Sun is Shining
11. Over, Under, Sideways, Down (Original Tv Version)
12. Comment: Barry Fantoni Talks About Jeff Beck's Guitar
13. Most Likely You Go Your Way (and I'll Go Mine)
14. Little Games
15. Drinking Muddy Water
16. Think About It
17. Interview: Jimmy Page Talks About Touring
18. Goodnight Sweet Josephine
19. My Baby
20. Think About It (Alternate Take)
21. White Summer (Instrumental)
22. Dazed and Confused