Status message

The BILBO webshop remains open, we will continue shipping orders. Please note: picking up an order will not be possible. At least until May 18.

Various Artists - Hip Hop - Lp Collection (LP)

12,50 €
6 September 2019
In stock, order before 5:30PM for next day delivery
Hip Hop - Lp Collection
Various Artists
Tracklist Product: 

A1. N.W.A. - Fuck Tha Police
A2. Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five - The Message
A3. Sugarhill Gang - Rapper's Delight (Single Version)
A4. Gang Starr - Full Clip
A5. Warren G & Nate Dogg - Regulate
A6. Blahzay Blahzay - Danger
B1. Mos Def - Ms. Fat Booty
B2. Method Man & Redman - How High (Remix)
B3. Group Home - Livin' Proof
B4. Wreckx-N-Effect* - Rump Shaker
B5. Ice Cube - You Know How We Do It
B6. De La Soul Feat. MF Doom - Rock Co.Kane Flow