De BILBO winkel is gesloten! Onze webshop is open voor online bestellingen! Hou u gezond!

Black Riot (Soul Jazz Presents Early Jungle, Rave And Hardcore) (2LP)

Black Riot (Soul Jazz Presents Early Jungle, Rave And Hardcore) (2LP)
29,50 €
29 mei 2020
Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag

Meer van deze Artiest:

Black Riot

Soul Jazz Records’ new Black Riot: Early Jungle, Rave and Hardcore is a brand new collection of heavyweight ragga-influenced hardcore jungle tracks from the early 1990s. Dark and heavy! Featuring classic and seminal tracks from the likes of Levictus and Krome &Time, alongside a host of rare and little-known ragga & junglist hardcore tunes from the likes of Babylon Timewarp’s hypnotic Durban Poison, Rhythm for Reasons’ mad ‘The Smokers Rhythm’, The Freaky rave-y breakbeat sound of ‘Time and Age,’ Trip One’s super dark ‘Snowball’ and loads more! Included with the first edition of the Black Riot vinyl and CD is a very limited-edition free graphic mini-novel “Black Riot: The Mysterons save Planet Earth from the Xatheroid Angels.” This is the third collaboration between writer Paulo Parisi and Soul Jazz Records.

Tracklist Product: 

LP 1
1. Rhythm For Reasons - the Smokers Rhythm
2. Babylon Timewarp - Durban Poison
3. The Terrorist - Rk1
4. DJ Dubplate - Tings a Go On
5. Leviticus - Burial (Lovers Rock Mix)
6. The Freaky - Time and Age

LP 2
1. Trip One - Snowball Remix
2. DJ Krome & Mr. Time - Ganja Man
3. New Vision - Way of Life
4. DJ Dubplate - Original Rubadubstyle
5. Hi Fi Power - Chill Out (Raggafunks U)
6. Nu Jacks Featuring Ivory Ranks - House Sensation