Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00
Only for shipments within Belgium

Thielemans, Toots - His Ultimate Collection (Top 40) (LP)

18,00 €
4 May 2018
In stock

More from this artist:

His Ultimate Collection (LP)
Thielemans, Toots
Tracklist Product: 

1. Bluesette
2. Turks Fruit (Ft. Rogier Van Otterloo) (From "Turks Fruit")
3. Wat Zonde (Ft. Rogier Van Otterloo) (From "Turks Fruit")
4. Nobody Does It Better
5. Sophisticated Lady
6. Days of Wine and Roses
7. Quiet Evenings (Bobby Deerfield)
8. On the Alamo
9. Killer Joe
10. Rosa Turbinata (Ft. Rogier Van Otterloo) (From "Turks Fruit"
11. The Shadow of Your Smile (From "the Sandpiper")
12. Skylark
13. Jane's Theme (Blow Up) (Ft. Rogier Van Otterloo)
14. I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
15. Here's That Rainy Day