Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00
Only for shipments within Belgium

Talking Heads - Name Of This Band Is (LP)

Talking Heads - Name Of This Band Is (LP)
31,00 €
18 October 2013
In stock

More from this artist:

Name Of This Band Is..
Talking Heads
Tracklist Product: 

1. New Feeling
2. A clean break
3. Don't Worry About The Government
4. Pulled Up
5. Psycho Killer
6. Artists Only
7. Stay Hungry
8. Air
9. Building on fire
10. Memories Can't Wait

1. Zimbra
2. Houses In Motion
3. Life During Wartime
4. The Great Curve
5. Crosseyed And Painless
6. Take Me To The River