Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00

Subs, The - A Decade Of Dance

8,00 €
27 May 2016
In stock

More from this artist:

Decade Of Dance
Tracklist Product: 

1. Trapped (Feat. Colonel Abrams)
2. Close To Faith (Feat. Friends In Paris)
3. Longest Night
4. The Moment To Give (With Etienne De Crécy)
5. You Make Me Spill
6. Don't Stop
7. Concorde (Feat. Jean-Pierre Castaldi)
8. Mitsubitchi
9. From Dusk Till Dawn
10. The Face Of The Planet
11. Music Is The New Religion
12. Kiss My Trance
13. Arpolis
14. Substracktion
15. Papillon
16. Fuck That Shit
17. My Punk
18. The Pope Of Dope (Party Harders Vs The Subs)
19. Decontrol