Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Pet Shop Boys - Inner Sanctum (2CD+DVD+BluRay)

Pet Shop Boys - Inner Sanctum (2CD+DVD+BluRay)
Pet Shop Boys - Inner Sanctum (2CD+DVD+BluRay)
27,00 €
12 April 2019
In stock, order before 5:30PM for next day delivery

More from this artist:

Inner Sanctum (2CD+DVD+BluRay)
Pet Shop Boys
Tracklist Product: 

CD 1
1. Inner Sanctum
2. Opportunities (Let's Make Lots of Money)
3. The Pop Kids/In the Night/Burn
4. Love is a Bourgeois Construct
5. New York City Boy
6. Se a Vida I (That's the Way Life is)
7. Love Comes Quickly
8. Love Etc.
9. The Dictator Decides/Inside a Dream
10. West End Girls

CD 2
1. Home and Dry/the Enigma
2. Vocal/the Sodom and Gomorrah Show
3. It's a Sin
4. Left To My Own Devices
5. Heart/Go West
6. Domino Dancing
7. Always On My Mind
8. The Pop Kids (Reprise)