Status message

The BILBO shop in Leuven and the webshop are open.

Pixies - Indie Cindy

8,00 €
25 April 2014
Out of stock, usually ships within a week

More from this artist:

Indie Cindy

After more than twenty years, and following two recent EPs and an extensive touring plot, the hugely influential and iconic Pixies mark their return with Indie Cindy, their first full-length album since 1991’s ‘Trompe le Monde’!

Recorded at Rockfield Studios, Wales with long-time producer Gil Norton (Doolittle, Bossa Nova and Trompe le Monde), Indie Cindy is available on CD and double heavyweight gatefold vinyl (including CD).

All artwork conceived by celebrated graphic designer Vaughan Oliver, who designed all previous Pixies album artwork (in addition to Cocteau Twins, Throwing Muses, The Breeders etc).

Featuring the classic Pixies recipe of soft/loud dynamics , darkly comical lyrics and insanely catchy riffs, these 12 tracks are sure to win over die-hard fans and newcomers alike.

Tracklist Product: 

1. What goes boom
2. Greens & blues
3. Indie Cindy
4. Bagboy
5. Magdalena 318
6. Silver snail
7. Blue eyed hexe
8. Ring the bell
9. Another toe in the ocean
10. Andro queen
11. Snakes
12. Jaime Bravo