Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00

Montgomery, Wes - Incredible Jazz Guitar of (Red Vinyl) (LP)

19,50 €
15 March 2019
In stock

More from this artist:

Incredible Jazz Guitar of (Red Vinyl) (LP)
Montgomery, Wes
Tracklist Product: 

1. Airegin 4:28
2. D-Natural Blues 5:22
3. Polka Dots and Moonbeams 4:42
4. Four On Six 6:15
5. West Coast Blues 7:23
6. In Your Own Sweet Way 4:53
7. Mr. Walker 4:32
8. Gone With the Wind 6:20