Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00
Only for shipments within Belgium

Milow - Modern Heart (Deluxe)

8,00 €
13 May 2016
In stock

More from this artist:

Modern Heart-digi/deluxe-

BILBO Presenteert: Albumvoorstelling van Milow op zondag 15 mei in Café Commerce om 17u!

Tracklist Product: 

1 Waiting Around For Love
2 Lonely One
3 Howling At The Moon
4 The Fast Lane
5 Love Like That Is Easy
6 No No No
7 Running Blind
8 Really Rich
9 Way Up High
10 The Fast Lane
11 No No No
12 Love Like That Is Easy
13 Howling At The Moon
14 Running Blind