Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00
Only for shipments within Belgium

Lykke Li - Youth Novels

Lykke Li - Youth Novels (cover)
6,00 €
15 August 2008
Niet op voorraad

More from this artist:

Youth Novels
Lykke Li
Tracklist Product: 

1. Melodies & Desires
2. Dance. Dance. Dance
3. I'm good, I'm Gone
4. Let it fall
5. My love
6. Tonight
7. Little bit
8. Hanging high
9. This trumpet in my head
10. Complaint Department
11. Breaking It Up
12. Everybody but me
13. Time flies
14. Window blues