Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00
Only for shipments within Belgium

Lumineers - Lumineers (Deluxe) (CD+DVD)

Lumineers - Lumineers (Deluxe) (CD+DVD) (cover)
8,00 €
21 October 2013
Niet op voorraad

More from this artist:

Lumineers -cd+dvd/deluxe-
Tracklist Product: 

1. Flowers In Your Hair
2. Classy Girls
3. Submarines
4. Dead Sea
5. Ho Hey
6. Slow It Down
7. Stubborn Love
8. Big Parade
9. Charlie Boy
10. Flapper Girl
11. Morning Song
12. Ain't Nobody's Problem
13. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)
14. Elouise
15. Darlene
16. Slow It Down

1. On The Road With The Lumineers
2. Ho Hey (Official Video)
3. Stubborn Love (Official Video)
4. Stubborn Love (Tour Video)