De BILBO winkel en webshop zijn open!

Lanegan, Mark - I'll Take Care Of You

Lanegan, Mark - I'll Take Care Of You (cover)
10,00 €
6 februari 2012
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd

Meer van deze Artiest:

I'll Take Care Of You
Lanegan, Mark

I'll Take Care of You is the fourth solo album by former Screaming Trees vocalist Mark Lanegan. This album consists of cover songs. It features Lanegan's interpretation of songs from a wide variety of songwriters, including Tim Rose, Tim Hardin, Booker T. Jones, and Buck Owens. Perhaps the most moving song in the collection is "Carry Home," which was written by the late Jeffrey Lee Pierce of The Gun Club (Lanegan would co-write "Kimiko's Dream House"[1] with Pierce, which would appear on his next album Field Songs.)

Tracklist Product: 

1. Carry Home
2. I'll Take Care Of You
3. Shiloh Town
4. Creeping Coastline Of Lights
5. Badi-Da
6. Consider Me
7. On Jesus' Program
8. Little Sadie
9. Together Again
10. Shanty Man's Life
11. Boogie Boogie