Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00

Lanegan, Mark - Houston (Publishing Demos 2002) (LP)

20,00 €
21 August 2015
Niet op voorraad

More from this artist:

Lanegan, Mark

The songs on “Houston (Publishing Demos 2002)”, were written, recorded, then shelved until now, with the release of this 12-song collection.

Tracklist Product: 

1.No Cross
2. Two Horses
3.When It’s In You (Methamphetamine Blues)
4. High Life
5. I’ll Go Where You Send Me
6. Grey Goes Black
7. The Primitives
8. Blind
9. Halcyon Daze
10. Nothing Much To Mention
11. A Suite For Dying Love
12. Way To Tomorrow