De BILBO winkel en onze webshop zijn open voor uw aankopen!

!!!! Door verschillende gebeurtenissen in de muziekindustrie (Brexit, coronamaatregelen, grondstoftekorten, ...) kunnen we momenteel geen exacte levertermijnen geven !!!! Wil je zeker je bestelling op tijd, bestel dan items die voorradig zijn!

Door Brexit kunnen wij momenteel niet meer verzenden naar UK

Jungle - Back To Mine (2CD)

Jungle - Back To Mine (2CD)
17,00 €
18 oktober 2019
Out of stock, no delivery time known

Meer van deze Artiest:

Back To Mine

The iconic album series Back to Mine returns once again in 2019 with the first DJ mix compilation from world dominating indie-dance band Jungle, showcasing their personal tastes for the afterhours. The series was renowned for its eclectic selection and selectors which includes some of the biggest names in electronic and pop music, from the likes of Faithless to Pet Shop Boys, Groove Armada to New Order. Building on Back to Mine’s heritage for quality this edition comes with limited edition heavyweight vinyl and extra thick cardboard sleeves with full coloured bespoke artwork, commissioned from illustrator Rich Fairhead, depicting the artist’s influences alongside personal sleeve notes from Jungle. The collection includes an exclusive track from Jungle themselves and takes the listener on an eclectic musical journey. From 90s disco by Merle to more recent house tracks by Manuel Darquart and Drumtalk. Bristol DJ Admin provides the percussion heavy ‘Space Cadet’ and the irrepressible Mocky supplies good vibes on ‘How It Goes’. There’s sophisticated pop from The Marias and Sam Evian and there’s some spotlight for modern jazz with tracks by Kamaal Williams, Mansur Brown and BadBadNotGood featuring Kaytranada. There’s also room for some gospel influenced soul by The Flying Stars of Brooklyn NY, lo-fi dream pop from Paul Cherry before ending with the always impressive HNNY.

Tracklist Product: 

CD 1
1. Barbara Moore - Steam Heat
2. Inflo - No Fear
3. Merle - Fannie Likes 2 Dance
4. Manuel Darquart - Birds of Paradiso
5. Drumtalk - Red Haze*
6. Admin - Space Cadet
7. Mocky - How It Goes
8. The Marias Carino
9. Sly5thave - Super Rich Kids
10. Kamaal Williams - High Roller
11. Sam Evian - Next To You
12. Badbadnotgood Featuring Kaytranada - Lavender
13. Jungle - Come Back a Different Day
14. Mansur Brown - Shiroi
15. The Flying Stars of Brooklyn Ny - Live On
16. Sault - Masterpiece
17. Paul Cherry - Like Yesterday
18. Hnny - Sunday

CD 2
1. Barbara Moore - Steam Heat
2. Inflo - No Fear
3. Merle - Fannie Likes 2 Dance
4. Manuel Darquart - Birds of Paradiso
5. Admin - Space Cadet
6. Mocky - How It Goes
7. The Marias Carino
8. Sly5thave - Super Rich Kids
9. Kamaal Williams - High Roller
10. Sam Evian - Next To You
11. Badbadnotgood Featuring Kaytranada - Lavender
12. Jungle - Come Back a Different Day
13. Mansur Brown - Shiroi
14. The Flying Stars of Brooklyn Ny - Live On
15. Sault - Masterpiece
16. Paul Cherry - Like Yesterday
17. Hnny - Sunday