Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00
Only for shipments within Belgium

Het Zesde Metaal - Nie Voe Kinders

8,00 €
7 November 2014
Niet op voorraad

More from this artist:

Nie Voe Kinders
Het Zesde Metaal
Tracklist Product: 

1. Bouwt Ip Mie
2. Nie Voe Kinders
3. Ip Min Knieën
4. Vakskes
5. Gie, Den Otto En Ik
6. Dag Zonder Schoenen
7. Genezen
8. Toe Nu Maar
9. Ik Ga Nie Storen
10. Zet Mie Af