De BILBO winkel en webshop zijn open!

Hart, Beth - Live At the Royal Albert Hall (2CD)

Hart, Beth - Live At the Royal Albert Hall (2CD)
18,00 €
30 november 2018
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd

Meer van deze Artiest:

Live At the Royal Albert Hall (2CD)
Hart, Beth
Tracklist Product: 

CD 1
1. As Long As I Have a Song
2. For My Friends
3. Lifts You Up
4. Close To My Fire
5. Bang Bang Boom Boom
6. Good As It Gets
7. Spirit of God
8. Baddest Blues
9. Sister Heroine
10. Baby Shot Me Down
11. Waterfalls
12. Your Heart is As Black As Night

CD 2
1. Saved
2. The Ugliest House On the Block
3. Spiders In My Bed
4. Take It Easy On Me
5. Leave the Light On
6. Mama This One's For You
7. My California
8. Trouble
9. Love is a Lie
10. Picture In a Frame
11. Caught Out In the Rain