Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00

Gainsbourg, Serge - Avant Gainsbarre (LP)

15,00 €
5 July 2019
In stock

More from this artist:

Avant Gainsbarre (LP)
Gainsbourg, Serge
Tracklist Product: 

1. La Poinconneur Des Lilas
2. Baudelaire
3. Intoxicated Man
4. Ce Mortel Ennui
5. L'anthracite
6. L'eau a La Bouche
7. Black Trombone
8. Le Claqueur De Doigts
9. La Chanson De Prevert
10. L'alcool
11. Viva Villa
12. En Relisant Ta Lettre
13. Mambo Miam Miam
14. Du Jazz Dans Le Ravin
15. Requiem Pour Un Twisteur
16. Adieu, Creature