Floating Points - Late Night Tales (2LP+Download)

Floating Points - Late Night Tales (2LP+Download)
27,00 €
29 maart 2019
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd

Meer van deze Artiest:

Late Night Tales (2LP+Download)
Floating Points
Tracklist Product: 

LP 1
A1. Sarah Davachi – Untitled, live in Portland (Exclusive track)
A2. Carlos Walker - Via Láctea
A3. The Rationals – Glowin’
A4. William S. Fischer – Circle
B1. Max Roach - Equipoise
B2. Bobby Wright - Blood Of An American
B3. Sweet & Innocent - Express Your Love
B4. Robert Vanderbilt & The Foundation of Souls - A Message Especially From God

LP 2
C1. The Defaulters - Gentle Man
C2. Alain Bellaïche – Sun Blues
C3. Alain Bellaïche - Sea Fluorescent
C4. Kara-Lis Coverdale – Moments In Love
D1. Azimuth – The Tunnel
D2. Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – Milk
D3. Toshimaru Nakamura – Nimb#59 (Exclusive track)
D4. Floating Points – Sweet Time Suite Opening (Exclusive Kenny Wheeler cover version)
D5. Lauren Laverne - Ah! Why, Because The Dazzling Sun (Exclusive spoken word piece)