Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00
Only for shipments within Belgium

Evil Superstars - Love Is Okay

8,00 €
13 November 2015
In stock

More from this artist:

Love Is Okay -13tr-
Evil Superstars
Tracklist Product: 

1. No More Bad People
2. Power of Haha
3. Go Home For Lunch
4. Parasol
5. Your Dump or Mine
6. Rocking All Over
7. Pantomiming With Her Parents
8. Oh Funlump
9. We Need Your Head
10. 1,000,000 Demons Can't Be Wrong
11. Miss Your Disease
12. Satan is In My Ass
13. Death By Summer