Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00

Evil Superstars - Boogie Children-R-Us

8,00 €
13 November 2015
In stock

More from this artist:

Boogie Children-r-us
Evil Superstars
Tracklist Product: 

1. B.A.B.Y.
2. If You Cry (I'll Go To Hell)
3. Have Been Wrong Before
4. I Can't Seem To Fuck Things Up
5. Gimme Animal Rights
6. Just a Princess
7. Oh Girl
8. It's a Sad Sad Planet
9. Holy Spirit Come Home
10. First Comes Farewell
11. Song Off the Record
12. My Little Dead One
13. Laserblack
14. Love Happened