Welkom bij Bilbo Records
Mgr. Ladeuzeplein 2
3000 Leuven

Mail ons

Eminem - Slim Shady (20Th Anniversary) (2CD)

Eminem - Slim Shady (20Th Anniversary) (2CD)
20,50 €
Eminem - Slim Shady (20Th Anniversary) (2CD)
13 december 2019
Niet op voorraad

Meer van deze Artiest:

Slim Shady

Arriving on 23rd February, 1999, The Slim Shady LP debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 and later won the Grammy Award for Best Rap Album. Ranked at #275 on Rolling Stone’s list of the 500 greatest albums of all time, Eminem’s four-times-platinum major-label debut includes the double-platinum single “My Name Is” (winner of the Grammy Award for Best Rap Solo Performance). In addition, the album features such iconic tracks as “Guilty Conscience” and “’97 Bonnie & Clyde.” The Slim Shady LP turned Eminem from an underground rapper into a high-profile celebrity. The album featured production from Dr. Dre, the Bass Brothers, and Eminem himself. The Slim Shady LP is his first album with a major label after his first album Infinite was released on an independent label in 1996. The majority of the album’s lyrical content is written from the perspective of the rapper’s alter ego Slim Shady, whom the rapper created on the Slim Shady EP (1997). The Slim Shady LP went on to be certified quadruple-platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) and has sold over 18 million copies worldwide. The 20th Anniversary of The Slim Shady LP is set to release on 3LP 180 gram vinyl and 2CD. Comprised of 30 tracks, the three-LP/two-CD edition of The Slim Shady LP features 10 bonus tracks, including rarities, a cappella versions, freestyles, and instrumentals.<+cite>

Tracklist Product: 

CD 1
1. Public Service Announcement
2. My Name is
3. Guilty Conscience
4. Brain Damage
5. Paul
6. If I Had
7. '97 Bonnie & Clyde
8. B****
9. Role Model
10. Lounge
11. My Fault
12. Ken Kaniff
13. Cum On Everybody
14. Rock Bottom
15. Just Don't Give A
16. Soap
17. As the World Turns
18. I'm Shady
19. Bad Meets Evil
20. Still Don't Give A

CD 2
1. Hazardous Youth (A Cappella Version)
2. Get You Mad
3. Greg (A Cappella Version)
4. Bad Guys Always Die (From the Wild Wild West Soundtrack)
5. Guilty Conscience (Radio Version)
6. Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)
7. Guilty Conscience (A Cappella, Edited)
8. My Name is (Instrumental)
9. Just Don't Give a (A Cappella)
10. Just Don't Give a (Instrumental)