Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00
Only for shipments within Belgium

Eminem - Encore

8,00 €
10 November 2004
In stock
Tracklist Product: 

1. (Curtains Up - Encore version) (Album Version (Explicit))
2. Evil Deeds (Album Version (Explicit))
3. Never Enough (Album Version (Explicit))
4. Yellow Brick Road (Album Version (Explicit))
5. Like Toy Soldiers (Album Version (Explicit))
6. Mosh (Album Version (Explicit))
7. Puke (Album Version (Explicit))
8. My 1st Single (Album Version (Explicit))
9. Paul (skit) (Album Version (Explicit))
10. Rain Man (Album Version (Explicit))
11. Big Weenie (Album Version (Explicit))
12. Em Calls Paul (skit) (Album Version (Explicit))
13. Just Lose It (Album Version (Explicit))
14. Ass Like That (Album Version (Explicit))
15. Spend Some Time (Album Version (Explicit))
16. Mockingbird (Album Version (Explicit))
17. Crazy In Love (Album Version (Explicit))
18. One Shot 2 Shot (Album Version (Explicit))
19. Final Thought (skit) (Album Version (Explicit))
20. Encore/Curtains Down (Album Version (Explicit))