De BILBO winkel is gesloten! Onze webshop is open voor online bestellingen! Hou u gezond!

Dylan, Bob & The Band - Before The Flood

Dylan, Bob & The Band - Before The Flood (cover)
9,00 €
30 maart 2009
Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag

Meer van deze Artiest:

Before The Flood -jewel-
Dylan, Bob & The Band
Tracklist Product: 

1. Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine
2. Lay lady lay
3. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
4. Knockin' on heaven's door
5. It ain't me, babe
6. Ballad of a thin man
7. Up on cripple creek
8. I shall be released
9. Endless highway
10. The night they drove old Dixie down
11. Stage fright

1. Don't think twice, it's all right
2. Just like a woman
3. It's alright, ma (I'm only bleeding)
4. The shape I'm in
5. When you awake
6. The weight
7. All along the watchtower
8. Highway 61 Revisited
9. Like a rolling stone
10. Like a rolling stone
11. Blowin' in the wind