De BILBO winkel en webshop zijn open!

Dylan, Bob - Rough And Rowdy Ways (Yellow Vinyl) (2LP)

Dylan, Bob - Rough And Rowdy Ways (Yellow Vinyl) (2LP)
32,50 €
17 juli 2020
Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag

Meer van deze Artiest:

Rough And Rowdy Ways
Dylan, Bob

Rough and Rowdy Ways is Bob Dylan’s first album of original songs in eight years. The album has ten songs and includes False Prophet, I Contain Multitudes and the epic, almost 17 minut long, Murder Most Foul, that were released ahead of the album release.

It is Dylan's first studio album since he won the Nobelprice for Literature in 2016. In the past 23 years Dylan has released 7 studio albums and has won an Oscar and a Golden Globe in 2001 for Things Have Changed, that was featured in the movie Wonderboys. His memoirs, Chronicles Vol. 1, is a worldwide besteller and Dylan has eceived the Presidential Medal of Freedom in 2012 and the Officier de la Legion d'honneur in 2013. Worldwide he has sold over 125 million albums and Rough and Rowdy Ways it his 39th album

Tracklist Product: 

LP 1
1. I Contain Multitudes
2. False Prophet
3. My Own Version of You
4. I've Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
5. Black Rider
6. Goodbye Jimmy Reed
LP 2
1. Mother of Muses
2. Crossing the Rubicon
3. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
4. Murder Most Foul