De BILBO winkel en webshop zijn open!

Domino, Fats - Very Best of (Gold Vinyl) (2LP)

Domino, Fats - Very Best of (Gold Vinyl) (2LP)
25,50 €
9 maart 2018
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd

Meer van deze Artiest:

Very Best of (Gold Vinyl) (2LP)
Domino, Fats
Tracklist Product: 

LP 1
1. Ain't That a Shame
2. Blueberry Hill
3. I'm Walkin'
4. Whole Lotta Loving
5. Mardi Gras In New Orleans
6. I'm In Love Again
7. Blue Monday
8. Walking To New Orleans
9. It Keeps Rainin'
10. I Want To Walk You Home
11. Poor Me
12. All By Myself
13. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
14. Goin' Home

LP 2
1. My Girl Josephine
2. Be My Guest
3. My Blue Heaven
4. Going To the River
5. Valley of Tears
6. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
7. You Win Again
8. When the Saints Go Marching In
9. I Hear You Knocking
10. Swanee River Hop
11. Please Don't Leave Me
12. Three Nights a Week
13. You Done Me Wrong
14. Did You Ever See a Dream Walking