Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00

Domino, Fats - Collected (Yellow Vinyl) (2LP)

14,50 €
28 September 2018
Niet op voorraad

More from this artist:

Collected (Yellow Vinyl) (2LP)
Domino, Fats
Tracklist Product: 

LP 1
1. The Fat Man
2. Boogie Woogie Baby
3. Rockin' Chair
4. Reeling and Rocking
5. Poor, Poor Me
6. Mardi Gras In New Orleans
7. Rose Mary
8. Ain't That a Shame?
9. La La
10. All By Myself
11. Bo Weevil
12. I'm In Love Again
13. My Blue Heaven
14. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
15. So Long
16. Blueberry Hill
17. Honey Chile
18. Blue Monday
19. Swanee River Hop
20. I'm Walkin'
21. The Big Beat
22. Wait and See
23. Little Mary
24. Whole Lotta Loving

LP 2
1. When the Saints Go Marching In
2. I'm Ready
3. I Want To Walk You Home
4. I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday
5. Be My Guest
6. Walking To New Orleans
7. My Girl Josephine (Aka Hello Josephine)
8. Rising Sun
9. Shu Rah
10. It Keeps Rainin'
11. Let the Four Winds Blow
12. What a Party
13. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
14. I Hear You Knocking
15. Fell In Love On Monday
16. There Goes My Heart Again
17. Red Sails In the Sunset
18. When I'm Walking
19. Lazy Lady
20. Old Man Trouble
21. Bye Baby Bye Bye
22. Lady Madonna
23. Honest Papas Love Their Mamas
24. Lovely Rita