David, Craig - Time is Now (Deluxe)

David, Craig - Time is Now (Deluxe)
19,50 €
26 januari 2018
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd

Meer van deze Artiest:

Time is Now (Deluxe)
David, Craig
Tracklist Product: 

1. Magic
2. Heartline
3. Brand New
4. Going On
5. Love Me Like It's Yesterday
6. For the Gram
7. Get Involved (Ft. Jp Cooper)
8. I Know You (Ft. Bastille)
9. Live In the Moment (Ft. Goldlink)
10. Love Will Come Around
11. Somebody Like Me (Ft. Aj Tracey)
12. Focus
13. Reload (Ft. Chase & Status)
14. Talk To Me
15. Talk To Me Pt. Ii (Ft. Ella Mai)