Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00

D'Angelo - Brown Sugar (Deluxe) (2CD)

D'Angelo - Brown Sugar (Deluxe) (2CD)
18,00 €
25 August 2017
Niet op voorraad

More from this artist:

Brown Sugar (Deluxe) (2CD)
Tracklist Product: 

CD 1
1. Brown Sugar
2. Alright
3. Jonz In My Bonz
4. Me And Those Dreamin' Eyes Of Mine
5. Shit, Damn, Motherfucker
6. Smooth
7. Cruisin'
8. When We Get By
9. Lady
10. Higher
11. Brown Sugar (Acapella)
12. Me And Those Dreamin' Eyes Of Mine (Acapella)
13. Brown Sugar (Instrumental)
14. Lady (Instrumental With Chorus)
15. Brown Sugar (Alternate Version)

CD 2
1. Brown Sugar (King Tech Remix)
2. Me And Those Dreamin' Eyes Of Mine (Def Squad Remix)
3. Cruisin' (Cut The Sax Remix)
4. Lady (Just Tha Beat Mix)
5. Brown Sugar (Soul Inside 808 Mix)
6. Me And Those Dreamin' Eyes Of Mine (Two Way Street Mix)
7. Cruisin' (Dallas Austin Remix)
8. Lady (2B3 Shake Dat Ass Mix)
9. Brown Sugar (Incognito Molasses Mix)
10. Me And Those Dreamin' Eyes Of Mine (Dreamy Remix)
11. Cruisin' (WET Remix)
12. Brown Sugar (Dollar Bag Mix)
13. Cruisin' (God Made Me Funky Remix)
14. Brown Sugar (C J Mackintosh Remix Edit)
15. Lady (C J Mackintosh Radio Edit)
16. Cruisin' (Who's Fooling Who Mix)