Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00

Channel Zero - Exit Humanity

8,00 €
27 October 2017
In stock

More from this artist:

Exit Humanity
Channel Zero
Tracklist Product: 

1. Blood Letters
2. Wish You Well
3. Exit Humanity
4. Mental Breakdown
5. Let the Games Begin
6. Elephant In the Room
7. Dark Net
8. Refugee
9. Freak
10. Slip Away
11. Said and Done (Ft. Sen Dog)
12. Full Circle