Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00
Only for shipments within Belgium

Cash, Johnny - Blood, Sweat and Tears (2CD)

Cash, Johnny - Blood, Sweat and Tears (2CD)
8,00 €
22 March 2019
Niet op voorraad

More from this artist:

Blood, Sweat and Tears (2CD)
Cash, Johnny
Tracklist Product: 

CD 1
1. The Legend of John Henry's Hammer
2. Tell Him I'm Gone
3. Another Man Done Gone
4. Busted
5. Casey Jones
6. Nine Pound Hammer
7. Chain Gang
8. Waiting For a Train
9. Roughneck
10. Locomotive Man
11. Transfusion Blues
12. Tall Ma
13. Five Feet High and Rising
14. The Big Battle
15. Tennessee Flat-Top Box
16. The Old Apache Squaw
17. Girl In Saskatoon
18. Smiling Bill McCall
19. Remember the Alamo
20. Going To Memphis

CD 2
1. Lost On the Desert
2. Accidentally On Purpose
3. In the Jailhouse Now
4. Mr. Lonesome
5. You Won't Have Far To Go
6. In Them Old Cottonfields Back Home
7. Delia's Gone
8. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
9. You Remembered Me
10. I'm Free From the Chain Gang Now
11. Let Me Down Easy
12. Sing It Pretty, Sue
13. Boss Jack
14. Loading Coal
15. Dorraine of Ponchartrain
16. Lumberjack
17. When Papa Played the Dobro
18. Slow Rider
19. The Rebel-Johnny Yuma
20. Doing My Time