De BILBO winkel is gesloten! Onze webshop is open voor online bestellingen! Hou u gezond!

Cash, Johnny - At Folsom Prison (2LP)

Cash, Johnny - At Folsom Prison (2LP) (cover)
30,00 €
20 oktober 2011
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd

Meer van deze Artiest:

At Folsom Prison
Cash, Johnny
Tracklist Product: 

1. Opening announcements from Hugh Cherry
2. Blue Suede Shoes (Carl Perkins)
3. This Ole House (Statler Brothers)
4. Announcements and Johnny Cash intro from Hugh Cherry
5. Folsom Prison Blues
6. Busted
7. Dark As A Dungeon
8. I Still Miss Someone
9. Cocaine Blues
10. 25 Minutes To Go
11. I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
12. Orange Blossom Special
13. The Long Black Veil

1. Send A Picture Of Mother
2. The Wall
3. Dirty Old Egg-Suckin' Dog
4. Flushed From The Bathroom Of Your Heart
5. Joe Bean
6. Jackson
7. I Got A Woman (With June Carter)
8. The Legend Of John Henry's Hammer
9. June's Poem
10. Green, Green Grass Of Home
11. Greystone Chapel
12. Closing Theme and announcements