Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00

Buckley, Jeff - You And I

Buckley, Jeff - You And I
8,00 €
11 March 2016
Niet op voorraad

More from this artist:

You And I
Buckley, Jeff
Tracklist Product: 

1. Jeff Buckley - Just Like A Woman (Bob Dylan cover)
2. Jeff Buckley - Everyday People (Sly & The Family Stone cover)
3. Jeff Buckley - Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin' (First recorded by Louis Jordan)
4. Jeff Buckley - Grace (original)
5. Jeff Buckley - Calling You (Jevetta Steele cover)
6. Jeff Buckley - Dream Of You And I (original)
7. Jeff Buckley - The Boy With The Thorn In His Side (The Smiths cover)
8. Jeff Buckley - Poor Boy Long Way From Home (traditional blues song, Bukka White cover)
9. Jeff Buckley - Night Flight (Led Zeppelin cover)
10. Jeff Buckley - I Know It's Over (The Smiths cover)