De BILBO winkel en webshop zijn open!

ALT-J - Live At Red Rocks (2LP+DVD+Download)

ALT-J - Live At Red Rocks (LP)
38,00 €
24 juni 2016
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd

Meer van deze Artiest:

Live At Red Rocks

Live At Red Rocks captures alt-J in one of many defining moments in an already exceptional career, performing for 6,000 devoted fans. The 75-minute live album and concert film features songs from their Mercury Prize-winning debut An Awesome Wave and its GRAMMY and BRIT Award-nominated follow up This Is All Yours.

The vinyl edition comes in a gatefold pack with 2 colored vinyls (blue), download code sticker, stickers and a DVD.

Tracklist Product: 

1. Hunger Of The Pine
2. Fitzpleasure
3. Something Good
4. Left Hand Free
5. Dissolve Me
6. Matilda - Interlude 2
7. Bloodflood
8. Bloodflood Part II
9. Interlude 1
10. Tessellate
11. Every Other Freckle
12. Taro
13. Warm Foothills
14. The Gospel Of John Hurt
15. Lovely Day
16. Nara
17. Leaving Nara
18. Breeze Blocks