Warning message

The BILBO store and our webshop are open for your purchases!

!!!! Due to various events in the music industry (Brexit, corona measures, raw material shortages, ...) we are currently unable to give exact delivery times !!!! If you want your order on time, order items that are in stock!

Due to Brexit we can currently no longer ship to the UK

Attention increase rates Bpost:
shipping LP - €8,00 free as from €100,00
shipping CD - €4,00 free as from €50,00
Only for shipments within Belgium

Air - Twentyears (2CD)

Air - Twentyears (2CD)
12,00 €
10 June 2016
Niet op voorraad

More from this artist:

Tracklist Product: 

CD 1
1. La femme d'argent
2. Cherry Blossom Girl
3. Kelly Watch The Stars
4. Playground Love (with Gordon Tracks)
5. Sexy Boy
6. Venus
7. All I Need
8. Alpha Beta Gaga (Single Edit)
9. Moon Fever
10. Don't Be Light
11. How Does It Make You Feel
12. Once upon a time
13. Alone in Kyoto
14. Talisman
15. Run
16. Le soleil est près de moi
17. Land Me

CD 2
1. Planet Vega
2. Flowerhead
3. Crickets
4. The Duelist (feat.Charlotte Gainsbourg & Jarvis Cocker)
5. High Point
6. Au fond du rêve doré (feat. Françoise Hardy)
7. Danger Zone
8. Indian Summer
9. The Way You Look Tonight
10. Roger Song
11. J'ai dormi sous l'eau (Live BBC 1998)
12. Remember (David Whitaker Version)
13. Trente millions d'amis (Live KCRW 98)
14. Adis Abebah (From the Sountrack of 'Quartier Lointain')