Williams, Hank - Alone & Forsaken (The Demos) (LP)

Williams, Hank - Alone & Forsaken (The Demos) (LP)
22,50 €
25 augustus 2017
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd
Williams, Hank

Meer van deze Artiest:

Alone & Forsaken (The Demos) (LP)
Tracklist Product: 

1. Honky Tonk Blues
2. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
3. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
4. You Caused It All By Telling Lies
5. (I'm Gonna) Sing, Sing, Sing
6. Weary Blues From Waitin'
7. Tennessee Border
8. No Not Now
9. Thank God
10. Your Cheatin' Heart
11. Fool About You
12. Blue Love (In My Heart)
13. Please Don't Let Me Love You Alone & Forsaken
14. I Wish I Had a Nickel
15. With Tears In My Eyes
16. Rockin' Chair Money
17. My Bucket's Got a Hole In It
18. We Live In Two Different Worlds
19. Kaw-Liga