Wilco - A.M. (Deluxe)

Wilco - A.M. (Deluxe)
Wilco - A.M. (Deluxe)
17,50 €
1 december 2017

A.M.: DELUXE EDITION includes the original album plus eight unreleased bonus tracks and will be available on CD and double-LP.

Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd

Meer van deze Artiest:

A.M. (Deluxe)
Tracklist Product: 

1. I Must Be High (Remastered)
2. Casino Queen (Remastered)
3. Box Full Of Letters (Remastered)
4. Shouldn't Be Ashamed (Remastered)
5. Pick Up The Change (Remastered)
6. I Thought I Held You (Remastered)
7. That's Not The Issue (Remastered)
8. It's Just That Simple (Remastered)
9. Should've Been In Love (Remastered)
10. Passenger Side (Remastered)
11. Dash 7 (Remastered)
12. Blue Eyed Soul (Remastered)
13. Too Far Apart (Remastered)
14. When You Find Trouble
15. Those I'll Provide
16. Lost Love (Take 1 Vocal 2)
17. Myrna Lee
18. She Don't Have To See You
19. Outtasite (Outta Mind) [Early Version] [Take 6]
20. Piss It Away
21. Hesitation Rocks