White, Tony Joe - Collected (2LP)

White, Tony Joe - Collected (2LP)
25,50 €
22 februari 2019
Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag
White, Tony Joe

Meer van deze Artiest:

Collected (2LP)
Tracklist Product: 

LP 1
1. Rainy Night In Georgia
2. Roosevelt and Ira Lee (Night of the Mossacin)
3. Polk Salad Annie
4. Groupy Girl
5. Hard To Handle
6. They Caught the Devil and Put Him In Jail In Eudora, Arkansa
7. I Just Walked Away
8. Even Trolls Love Rock and Roll
9. Backwoods Preacher Man
10. Ol' Mother Earth
11. Soulful Eyes
12. I Get Off On It
13. Steamy Windows

LP 2
1. (You're Gonna) Look Good In Blues
2. Ain't Going Down This Time
3. On the Return To Muscle Shoals
4. I Want My Fleetwood Back
5. Ice Cream Man
6. Tony Joe White & Shelby Lynne - Can't Go Back Home
7. Tony Joe White & Lucinda Williams - Closing In On the Fire
8. Tony Joe White & Michelle White - Playa Del Carmen Nights
9. Tony Joe White & Eric Clapton - Did Somebody Make a Fool Out
10. Tony Joe White & J.J. Cale - Louvelda