Whispering Sons - Image (Coloured Vinyl) (LP+Download)

Whispering Sons - Image (Coloured Vinyl) (LP+Download)
22,00 €
19 October 2018

‘Image’ is the long-awaited debut album by Brussels based band WHISPERING SONS.
2 years after their last release ‘Endless Party EP’, WS is back with their most accomplished release so far! Record at GAM studios in Waimes with producer Micha Volders (Vermin Twins, El Guapo Stuntteam) and mixed by Bert Liebeert (Goose) ‘Image’ is heavy, intense and hypnotizing! It’s post-punk, but not as you know it!

Out of stock, usually ships within a week
Whispering Sons

More from this artist:

Image (Coloured Vinyl) (LP+Download)
Tracklist Product: 

1. Stalemate
2. Got A Light
3. Alone
4. Skin
5. No Time
6. Fragments
7. Hollow
8. Waste
9. Dense
10. No Image