De BILBO winkel en webshop zijn open!

The White Collection (Eskimo Recordings)

Various Artists - The White Collection
14,00 €
8 mei 2020
Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag

Meer van deze Artiest:

The White Collection
Various Artists

The White Collection is the 8th release in Eskimo's acclaimed ‘Colour Series’ and a globetrotting compilation featuring 14 tracks of leftfield electronic music drawn from 9 different countries, covering everything from cosmic disco to industrial sounding techno via Middle Eastern inspired house music and psychedelic electronic dub.

Tracklist Product: 

1. Antenna - Song For Udmurtia
2. NTEIBINT ft. Matina Sous Peau - Back To The Roots Of Love
3. Omar Dahl - Oscar's Walk
4. The Oddness - Get It Together
5. Middle Sky Boom - Dreamy Route
6. Julian Hival - Lavender
7. Paresse - Angelus Redux
8. Transistorcake - Future Plan I (Alternate Take)
9. Michoacan - I Can See
10. Tonarunur - Relatively Safe Horseback Riding
11. Cavego - Alfred (og vennene hans)
12. Radial Gaze - Totem Echoes
13. Eliezer & Rina - San Sebastian
14. Boblebad - Kontemplasjon
15. Franz Matthews & Local Suicide - Tutan Jamon (1001 Nights Instrumental Version)