Skunk Anansie - Black Traffic

Skunk Anansie - Black Traffic (cover)
9,00 €
13 september 2012
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd

Meer van deze Artiest:

Black Traffic
Skunk Anansie

'Black Traffic' - the band's sixth full-length release, named after the dark channels that wrap around the world, is the band‘s third album after they got back together in 2009 after a nine-year hiatus. It‘s the product of a lengthy and experimental process that saw the quartet rip up their own self-determined rulebook and start again.
Written over a year and a half of month long sessions in London and LA ("It was nice to go to LA" notes Skin before jokingly adding, tongue in cheek, that "We had a great studio for a few years that was inspiring but kinda mouldy with black mushrooms and crap, we loved it but did get to the point where we said ―We're not a student band; we want air-conditioning, heating and toilet roll!") and produced with long-time friend of the band the great Chris Sheldon, (Foo Fighters, Biffy Clyro)

Tracklist Product: 

1. I Will Break You
2. Sad Sad Sad
3. Spit You Out (feat. Shaka Ponk)
4. I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero
5. I Believed In You
6. Satisfied
7. Our Summer Kilss The Sun
8. Drowning
9. This Is Not A Game
10. Sticky Fingers In Your Honey
11. Diving Down