De BILBO winkel en webshop zijn open!

Sinatra, Frank - Singles Collection (White Vinyl) (3LP)

Sinatra, Frank - Singles Collection (White Vinyl) (3LP)
29,50 €
17 maart 2017
Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag

Meer van deze Artiest:

Singles Collection (White Vinyl) (3LP)
Sinatra, Frank
Tracklist Product: 

LP 1
1. Young At Heart
2. Sentimental Journey
3. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
4. Talk To Me
5. So Long, My Love
6. Don't Worry About Me
7. Learnin' the Blues
8. Three Coins In the Fountain
9. Hey! Jealous Lover
10. Time After Time
11. Same Old Saturday Night
12. You're Sensational
13. I'm Walking Behind You
14. Five Hundred Guys

LP 2
1. South of the Border
2. River, Stay 'Way From My Door
3. Witchcraft
4. All the Way
5. Mind If I Make Love To You
6. Can I Steal a Little Love?
7. It's Nice To Go Trav'ling
8. Love and Marriage
9. Brazil
10. Nice 'N' Easy
11. You're Cheatin' Yourself (If You're Cheatin' On Me)
12. Who Wants To Be a Millionaire
13. You'll Get Yours
14. High Hopes

LP 3
1. (Love is) the Tender Trap
2. From Here To Eternity
3. French Foreign Legion
4. Wait For Me (Johnny Concho Theme)
5. Ol' Macdonald
6. American Beauty Rose
7. Well, Did You Evah?
8. Chicago (That Toddlin' Town)
9. Flowers Mean Forgiveness
10. You, My Love
11. Lean Baby
12. Five Minutes More
13. Not As a Stranger
14. Mr. Success