De BILBO winkel en webshop zijn open!

Sinatra, Frank - 100 Hits of Sinatra (4CD)

Sinatra, Frank - 100 Hits of Sinatra (4CD)
10,50 €
9 maart 2018
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd

Meer van deze Artiest:

100 Hits of Sinatra (4CD)
Sinatra, Frank
Tracklist Product: 

CD 1
1. Come Fly With Me
2. I Get a Kick Out of You
3. I've Got a Crush On You
4. They Can't Take That Away From Me
5. That Old Black Magic
6. (Love is) the Tender Trap (With Count Basie)
7. My Funny Valentine
8. Nice 'N' Easy
9. Love and Marriage
10. Chicago
11. Pocketful of Miracles
12. River, Stay 'Way From My Door
13. The Birth of the Blues
14. All or Nothing At All
15. Let's Fall In Love

CD 2
1. I've Got You Under My Skin
2. Just One of Those Things
3. The Lady is a Tramp
4. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
5. Nice Work If You Can Get It
6. Pennies From Heaven (With Count Basie)
7. Love is Here To Stay
8. It's Only a Paper Moon
9. Not As a Stranger
10. A Foggy Day (In London Town)
11. Saturday Night (is the Loneliest Night In the Week)
12. Sentimental Journey
13. Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
14. Stardust
15. Old Devil Moon

CD 3
1. Young-At-Heart
2. Night and Day
3. You Make Me Feel So Young
4. Mr. Success
5. All My Tomorrows
6. The Song is You
7. My Kind of Girl (With Count Basie)
8. So Long, My Love
9. I'll Never Smile Again
10. Autumn Leaves
11. Put Your Dreams Away
12. Taking a Chance On Love
13. Crazy Love
14. High Hopes
15. It Never Entered My Mind

CD 4
1. Anything Goes
2. Body and Soul
3. Always
4. One For My Baby (and One More For the Road)
5. The Coffee Song
6. Fairy Tale
7. Same Old Saturday Night
8. Last Night When We Were Young
9. My One and Only Love
10. Lean Baby
11. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
12. I'm Walking Behind You
13. The Gal That Got Away
14. Everybody's Twistin'
15. I'll Be Seeing You