De BILBO webshop blijft open, verzendingen blijven doorgaan. Een order oppikken in de winkel is opnieuw mogelijk vanaf 11 mei!

Simone, Nina - My Baby Just Cares For Me (2CD)

8,00 €
1 december 2017
Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag

Meer van deze Artiest:

My Baby Just Cares For Me (2CD)
Simone, Nina
Tracklist Product: 

CD 1
1. I loves you Porgy
2. Love me or leave me
3. Little girl blue
4. He needs me
5. Mood indigo
6. Plain gold ring
7. Don't smoke in bed
8. For all we know
9. He's got the whole world in His hand
10. My baby just cares for me
11. Blue prelude
12. Can't get out of this mood
13. Children go where i send you
14. It might as well be spring
15. Solitaire
16. Stompin' at the Savoy
17. That's him over there
18. Tomorrow
19. Willow weep for me
20. You've been gone too long

CD 2
1. Rags and old iron
2. No good man
3. Gin house blues
4. I'll look around
5. I love to love
6. Work song
7. Where can I go without you
8. Just say I love him
9. Memphis in June
10. Forbidden fruit
11. Do nothin' till you hear from me
12. I got it bad
13. Hey Buddy Bolden
14. Merry mending
15. Something to live for
16. You better know it
17. I like the sunrise
18. Solitude
19. The gal from Joe's
20. It don't mean a thing