Scott-Heron, Gil/Makaya Mccraven - We're New Again (LP)

Scott-Heron, Gil/Makaya Mccraven - We're New Again (LP)
21,50 €
7 februari 2020
Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag
We're New Again
Scott-Heron, Gil/makaya Mccraven

In February 2010, the iconic poet and musician Gil Scott-Heron released his final album I’m New Here. In February 2011, Jamie xx reworked the album as We’re New Here. To honor the album’s 10th anniversary, XL Recordings is releasing We’re New Again—a reimagining from Chicago jazz musician and producer Makaya McCraven.

Tracklist Product: 

1. Special Tribute (Broken Home Pt.1)
2. I'm New Here
3. Running
4. Blessed Parents
5. New York is Killing Me
6. The Patch (Broken Home Pt.2)
7. People of the Light
8. Being Blessed
9. Where Did the Night Go
10. Lily Scott (Broken Home Pt.3)
11. I'll Take Care of You
12. I've Been Me
13. This Can't Be Real.
14. Piano Player
15. The Crutch
16. Guided (Broken Home Pt.4)
17. Certain Bad Things
18. Me and the Devil