Palmer, Robert - Collected (2LP)

Palmer, Robert - Collected (2LP)
25,50 €
19 mei 2017
Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag
Palmer, Robert

Meer van deze Artiest:

Collected (2LP)
Tracklist Product: 

LP 1
1. Sneakin' Sally Through the Alley
2. Give Me an Inch
3. Which of Us is the Fool
4. Man Smart, Woman Smarter
5. Every Kinda People
6. Best of Both Worlds
7. What's It Take?
8. Bad Case of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor)
9. Can We Still Be Friends?
10. Johnny and Mary
11. Looking For Clues
12. Some Guys Have All the Luck
13. You Are In My System
14. You Can Have It

LP 2
1. Pride
2. Riptide
3. Addicted To Love
4. I Didn't Mean To Turn You On
5. Simply Irresistible
6. She Makes My Day
7. Change His Ways
8. Mercy Mercy Me / I Want You
9. You Blow Me Away
10. Respect Yourself
11. Never Met a Dog (Vinegar Joe)
12. Some Like It Hot (the Power Station)
13. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight - Ft Ub40