Status message

The BILBO shop in Leuven and the webshop are open.

Black Lips - Satan's Graffiti or God's Art (2LP)

Black Lips - Satan's Graffiti or God's Art (2LP)
27,00 €
7 July 2017
Out of stock, usually ships within a week

More from this artist:

Satan's Graffiti or God's Art? (2LP)
Black Lips
Tracklist Product: 

LP 1
1. Overture: Sunday mourning
2. Occidental front
3. Can't hold on
4. The last cul de sac
5. Interlude: Got me all alone
6. Crystal night
7. Squatting in Heaven
8. Interlude: Bongo's baby
9. Rebel intuition

LP 2
1. Wayne
2. Interlude: E'lektric spider webz
3. We know
4. In my mind there's a dream
5. Lucid nightmare
6. Come ride with me
7. It won't be long
8. Loser's lament
9. Finale: Sunday mourning