BNQT - Volume 1

BNQT - Volume 1
15,50 €
28 April 2017

BNQT, a new indie super-group conceived and led by Eric Pulido of Midlake, have announced the release of their debut album Volume 1 on 28th April via Bella Union. The introductory set includes ten new, original songs and features five vocalists – Ben Bridwell of Band of Horses, Alex Kapranos of Franz Ferdinand, Fran Healy of Travis, Jason Lytle of Grandaddy, and Pulido – who wrote and sing two tracks each, with backing from other Midlake members McKenzie Smith (drums), Joey McClellan (guitar) and Jesse Chandler (keys).

Out of stock, usually ships within a week

More from this artist:

Volume 1
Tracklist Product: 

1. Restart
2. Unlikely Force
3. 100 Million Miles
4. Mind of a Man
5. Hey Banana
6. Real Love
7. Failing At Feeling
8. L.A On My Mind
9. Tara
10. Fighting the World