National - Sleep Well Beast

National - Sleep Well Beast
8,00 €
8 september 2017

The National are pleased to announce their 7th studio album - Sleep Well Beast - to be released on September 8th on 4AD.

Belgian customers pre-ordering Sleep Well Beast (via Bilbo) before 11h00 Sunday morning, 14th May will receive an exclusive early access code for Monday’s tour pre-sale :

30/10/17 - Bozar - Brussels, BELGIUM

31/10/17 - Bozar - Brussels, BELGIUM

The ticket pre-order begins Monday, May 15th with public on-sale beginning Friday, May 19th.

Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd

Meer van deze Artiest:

Sleep Well Beast
Tracklist Product: 

1. Nobody Else Will Be There
2. Day I Die
3. Walk It Back
4. The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness
5. Born to Beg
6. Turtleneck
7. Empire Line
8. I'll Still Destroy You
9. Guilty Party
10. Carin at the Liquor Store
11. Dark Side of the Gym
12. Sleep Well Beast